H. Board of Trustees

Dr. Josefa S. Eusebio – Chairman of the Board
Dr. Reynaldo M. Lantin -President
Mr. Lodigario M. Garcia – Treasurer
Dr. Elvira S. Talatayod – Auditor
Ms. Juanita L. Gallevo – Vice President
Dr. Emelita M. Balatibat – Asst. Secretary / Exec. Director
Ms. Lorna O. Garcia – Secretary

Dr. Emelita M. Balatibat


Marissa S. Alcachupas – Project Officer, ATM Loan
Rodrigo A. Ledesma – Branch Manager A
Orlando H. L. Sicat- Branch  Manager B

Joseph M. Codilan- Asst. Branch Manager A

Paulino G. Aquino- Asst. Branch Manager B

Ansel L. Estabillo – Training Officer
Ronaldo C. Cerezo – Training Officer 
Bonifacio C.Reyes – Field Credit Officer
Germelina B. Burgos – Field Credit Officer
Rodel T. Lantican – Field Credit Officer
Christopher C. Bandoy – Field Credit Officer
Nieves N. Sandoval – Field Credit Officer
Jerline Z. Calatero – Field Credit Officer
Gilmore C. Jaron – Field Credit Officer
Crispin S. de Guia – Field Credit Officer

Aileen N. Antonio – Field Credit Officer








Ireneo SJ. Delgado – Bookkeeper
Mercedita L. Espineda – Admin. Assistant
Helen Grace A. Lapis – Cashier
Helen L. Diares – Data Mgt. Officer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: